The 17 Fellows bring to the programme a breadth of expertise and a range of innovations – apps, IP platforms, devices, education, diagnostic pathways, research processes, models of care – applicable to different care settings, seeking to improve both mental and/or physical health.

Andrea Haworth - SAPIENTIA™
Anna Moore - i-Thrive
Anne Bruinvels - OWise
Ben Underwood - Brush DJ
Bernadette Porter - NeuroResponse
Dharmesh Kapoor - EPISCISSORS-60
Francis White - AliveCor® Mobile ECG
Lloyd Humphreys - Patients Know Best
Maryanne Mariyaselvam - Non-injectable arterial connector (NIC)
Matthew Jameson Evans - HealthUnlocked
Neil Guha - Diagnostic pathway to detect significant but asymptomatic chronic liver disease
Paul Volkaerts - Nervecentre Software
Dr Penny Newman - NHS Health Coaching
Sophie Bostock - Sleepio
Peter Young - PneuX
Piers Kotting - Join Dementia Research
Simon Bourne - myCOPD